The AnimalsGolden Disk


Disc 1
Disc 2
  1. The House Of The Rising Sun
  2. Bring It On Home To Me
  3. I'm Crying
  4. Club-A-Go Go
  5. Story Of Bo Diddley
  6. Blue Feeling
  7. Boom Boom
  8. Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood
  9. We've Gotta Get Out Of This Place
  10. It's My Life
  11. For Miss Caulkar
  12. Baby Let Me Take You Home
  13. The Girl Can't Help It
  14. I'm Going To Change The World
  1. Memphis
  2. Let The Good Times Roll
  3. Talkin' About You
  4. Road Runner
  5. I'm Mad Again
  6. Gonna Send You Back To Walker
  7. Worried Life Blues
  8. Hallelujah I Love Her So
  9. I Believe To My Soul
  10. I Ain't Got You
  11. Dimples
  12. Bright Lights, Big City
  13. The Right Time
  14. Bury My Body
Toshiba EMI (Japan) EOP-95029B (処分済)