Elton John"Friends" Original Motion Picture Soundtrack

  1. Friends
  2. Honey Roll
  3. Variation On "Friends"
  4. Theme (The First Kiss)
  5. Seasons
  6. Variation On Michelle's Song (A Day In The Country)
  7. Can I Put You On
  8. Michelle's Song
  9. I Meant To Do My Work Today (A Day In The Country)
  10. Four Moods
  11. Seasons Reprise
Nippon Columbia (Japan) YZ-8008-AB