Talking HeadsLive On Tour (The Warner Bros. Music Show)

  1. The Big Country
  2. Warning Sign
  3. Artists Only
  4. The Girls Want To Be With The Girls
  5. The Good Things
  6. Electricity
  7. New Feeling
  8. Found A Job
  9. Psycho Killer
  10. Take Me To The River
Sire (USA) WBMS 104 RE-1
This Is A Promotional Item