Johnny WinterAustin' Texas
  1. Rollin' And Tumblin'
  2. Tribute To Muddy
  3. I Got Love If You Want It
  4. Bad Luck And Trouble
  5. Help Me
  6. Mean Town Blues
  7. Broke Down Engine
  8. Black Cat Bone
  9. It's My Own Fault
  10. Forty-Four
King (Japan) LAX-130 (処分済)
It's My Own Fault はレーベルとライナーには My Own Fault Darlin' になっていた。