FoghatReturn Of The Boogie Man
  1. Jump That Train
  2. Louisiana Blues
  3. Motel Shaker
  4. Play Dirty
  5. Nothin' But Trouble
  6. Talk To Me Baby
  7. I Just Want To Make Love To You
  8. Take Me To The River
  9. That's Alright Mama
  10. Feel So Good
  11. I Want You To Love Me
  12. Writing On The Wall
Modern Records (USA) 92483-2