Rick Derringer & FriendsKing Biscuit Flower Hour Presents
  1. Guitars And Women
  2. On My Way Up
  3. Party At The Hotel
  4. Rock And Roll Hoochie Koo
  5. Let Me In
  6. Beyond The Universe
  7. Jump Jump Jump
  8. Just Another Night / featuring Ian Hunter
  9. All The Young Dudes (medley) / featuring Ian Hunter
    Roll Away The Stone
  10. Right Place, Wrong Time / featuring Dr. John And Edgar Winter
  11. Hang On Sloopy / featuring Rick Derringer & Friends
King Biscuit Flower Hour (USA) 70710-88036-2
Beyond The Universe (Derringer 時代の曲) は結構、弾きまくり。
しかし、毎回 Rock And Roll Hoochie Koo が入ってるな〜。