Charles MingusOh Yeah
R2 75589

  1. Hog Callin' Blues
  2. Devil Woman
  3. Wham Bam Thank You Ma'am
  4. Ecclusiastics
  5. Oh Lord, Don't Let Them Drop That Atomic Bomb On Me
  6. Eat That Chicken
  7. Passions Of A Man
    CD Bonus Tracks
  8. 'Old' Blues For Walt's Torin
  9. Peggy's Blue Skylight
  10. Invisible Lady
Warner Pioneer (Japan) P-4544A (処分済)
Rhino/Atlantic (USA) R2 75589