SailorDressed For Drowning

  1. Danger On The Titanic
  2. Don't Send Flowers
  3. Private Eye
  4. Don't Look A Gift Horse
  5. Runaway
  6. Hat Check Girl
  7. Pearl Harbor
  8. Starlight
  9. Who Will Stop The Rain ?
Caribou (USA) NJZ 36746
Produced By James William Guercio
Engineered By Wayne Tarnowski

Gavin David : Vocals
Virginia David : Lead And Backing Vocals
Henry Marsh : Electric Guitars, Synthesizers, Piano, Vocals
Philip Pickett : Piano, 12 String Guitar, Synthesizers, Lead Vocals

J.W.G. : Bass Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Backing Vocals On "Pearl Harbor"
James Stroud : Drums, Percussion
Wayne Tarnowski : Tenor Sax On "Don't Look A Gift Horse"

Runaway はオリジナルメンバより、こちらのほうがポップで良い。