The Hunter Ronson BandBBC Live In Concert
  1. Once Bitten Twice Shy
  2. How Much More Can I Take
  3. Beg A Little Love
  4. Following In Your Footsteps
  5. Just Another Night
  6. Sweet Dreamer
  7. (Give Me Back My) Wings
  8. Standin' In My Light
  9. Bastard
  10. The Loner
  11. You're Never Too Old To Hit The Big Time
  12. All The Way From Memphis
  13. Irene Wilde
Strange Fruit (UK) SFRCD057
REcorded 15/2/89 Dominion Theatre, London

Ian Hunter : Guitar, Vocal
Mick Ronson : Guitar, Backing vocals
Patrick Kilbride : Bass
Howard Helm : Keyboards
Steve Holly : Drums

Produced by Pete Ritzema
Engineered by Dave Mulkeen