The Lords Of The New ChurchThe Lords Of The New Church

  1. New Church
  2. Russian Roulette
  3. Question Of Temperature
  4. Eat Your Heart Out
  5. Portobello
  6. Open Your Eyes
  7. Livin' On Livin'
  8. Li'l Boys Play With Dolls
  9. Apocalypso
  10. Holy War
    CD Bonus Tracks
  11. The Young Don't Cry
  12. Girls Girls Girls
  13. I'm Not Running Hard Enough
Illegal (UK) ILP 009 (処分済)
Track (UK) TRK1021CD
Stiv Bator : vocals
Brian James : guitars,b'king vocals
Dave Tregunna : bass,b'king vocals
Nicky Turner : drums,b'king vocals
produced by Lords
Truth Is The Sword Of Us All と書かれていた。