Elton JohnLive In Australia With The Melbourne Symphony Orchestra


Disc 1Disc 2
  1. Sixty Years On
  2. I Need You To Turn To
  3. The Greatest Discovery
  4. Tonight
  5. Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word
  6. The King Must Die
  7. Take Me To The Pilot
  8. Tiny Dancer
  1. Have Mercy On The Criminal
  2. Madman Across The Water
  3. Candle In The Wind
  4. Burn Down The Mission
  5. Your Song
  6. Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Me
Nippon Phonogram (Japan) 17PP-14/5 (処分済)
Universal (Japan) UICY-3781 (2-in-1)