Ron Geesin & Roger Waters Of The Pink FloydMusic From The Body


  1. Our Song
  2. Sea Shell And Stone
  3. Red Stuff Writhe
  4. A Gentle Breeze Blew Through Life
  5. Lick Your Partners
  6. Bridge Passage For Three Plastic Teeth
  7. Chain Of Life
  8. The Womb Bit
  9. Embryo Thought
  10. March Past Of The Embryos
  11. More Than Seven Dwarves In Penis-Land
  12. Dance Of The Red Corpuscles
  13. Body Transport
  14. Hand Dance-Full Evening Dress
  15. Breathe
  16. Old Folks Ascension
  17. Bedtime-Dream-Clime
  18. Piddle In Perspex
  19. Embryonic Womb-Walk
  20. Mrs. Throat Goes Walking
  21. Sea Shell And Soft Stone
  22. Give Birth To A Smile
Toshiba EMI (Japan) EMS-40143 (処分済)
廉価版だけど特殊紙ジャケだった。(A 式だけど、、、)
Toshiba EMI (Japan) TOCP-50009