Manfred Mann's Earth BandWatch

  1. Circles
  2. Drowning On Dry Land / Fish Soup
  3. Chicago Institute
  4. California
  5. Davy's On The Road Again
  6. Martha's Madman
  7. Mighty Quinn
    Bonus Tracks For AIRAC-1130
  8. California (Single Edit)
  9. Davy's On The Road Again (Single Edit)
  10. Bouillabaisse (Single Edit)
  11. Mighty Quinn (Single Edit)
Toshiba EMI (Japan) WBS-81051 (処分済)
Airmail Recordings (Japan) AIRAC-1130 (紙ジャケ)