The Rolling StonesThe Rolling Stones, Now ! (Vol.3)


LAX 1004
  1. Everybody Needs Somebody To Love
  2. Down Home Girl
  3. You Can't Catch Me
  4. Heart Of Stone
  5. What A Shame
  6. Mona (I Need You Baby)
  7. Down The Road Apiece
  8. Off The Hook
  9. Pain In My Heart
  10. Oh Baby (We Got A Good Thing Going)
  11. Little Red Rooster
  12. Surprise, Surprise
King (Japan) LAX 1004 (処分済)
Universal (Japan) UIGY-7003 (Abkco (UK) 8822892 に日本語解説を付けたもの) (処分済)
Universal (Japan) UICY-93015 (紙ジャケ)