The Rolling StonesGot Live If You Want It !


LAX 1008

  1. Under My Thumb
  2. Get Off Of My Cloud
  3. Lady Jane
  4. Not Fade Away
  5. I've Been Loving You Too Long
  6. Fortune Teller
  7. The Last Time
  8. 19Th Nervous Breakdown
  9. Time Is On My Side
  10. I'm Alright
  11. Have You Seen Your Mother Baby, Standing In The Shadow ?
  12. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
King (Japan) LAX 1008 (処分済)
Universal (Japan) UIGY-7010 (Abkco (UK) 8822962 に日本語解説を付けたもの) (処分済)
Universal (Japan) UICY-93022 (紙ジャケ)