The Rolling StonesThrough The Past, Darkly (Big Hits Vol.2)


LAX 1013

  1. Jumpin' Jack Flash
  2. Mother's Little Helper
  3. 2000 Light Years From Home
  4. Let's Spend The Night Together
  5. You Better Move On
  6. We Love You
  7. Street Fighting Man
  8. She's A Rainbow
  9. Ruby Tuesday
  10. Dandelion
  11. Sittin' On A Fence
King (Japan) LAX 1013 (処分済)
Universal (Japan) UIGY-7016 (Abkco (UK) 8823022 に日本語解説を付けたもの) (処分済)
Universal (Japan) UICY-93028 (変形・紙ジャケ)