Jonathan Richman And The Modern LoversJonathan Richman And The Modern Lovers
  1. Rockin' Shoppin' Center
  2. Back In The USA
  3. Important In Your Life
  4. New England
  5. Lonely Financial Zone
  6. Hi Dear
  7. Abominable Sonwman In The Market
  8. Hey There Little Insect
  9. Here Come The Martian Martians
  10. Springtime
  11. Amazing Grace
  12. It Will Stand
    CD Bonus Tracks
  13. Government Center
  14. New Teller
  15. Roadrunner (Once)
  16. Roadrunner (Twice)
Strange Days (Japan) POCE-1038 (WP)