Jonathan Richman And The Modern LoversRock'N'Roll With The Modern Lovers
  1. The Sweeping Wind (Kwa Ti Feng)
  2. Ice Cream Man
  3. Rockin' Rockin' Leprechauns
  4. Summer Morning
  5. Afternoon
  6. Fly Into The Mystery
  7. South American Folk Song
  8. Roller Coaster By The Sea
  9. Dodge Veg-O-Matic
  10. Egyptian Reggae
  11. Coomyah
  12. The Wheels On The Bus
  13. Angels Watching Over Me
    CD Bonus Track
  14. Dodge Veg-O-Matic (Extended)
Strange Days (Japan) POCE-1039 (WP)