David BowieThe Man Who Sold The World (世界を売った男)



  1. Width Of A Circle
  2. All The Madmen
  3. Black Country Rock
  4. After All
  5. Running Gun Blues
  6. Saviour Machine
  7. She Shook Me Cold
  8. The Man Who Sold The World
  9. The Supermen
    Bonus Tracks For TOCP-6203
  10. Lightning Frightning (Previously Unreleased)
  11. Holy Holy
  12. Moonage Daydream
  13. Hang On To Yourself
RVC (Japan) PG-110 (処分済)
Toshiba EMI (Japan) TOCP-6203
Toshiba EMI (Japan) TOCP-70142