Rory GallagherBlueprint


MP 2308

  1. Walk On Hot Coals
  2. Daughter Of The Everglades
  3. Banker's Blues
  4. Hands Off
  5. Race The Breeze
  6. The Seventh Son Of A Seventh Son
  7. Unmilitary Two-Step
  8. If I Had A Reason
    CD Bonus Tracks
  9. Stompin' Ground
  10. Treat Her Right
Polydor (Japan) MP 2308 (処分済)
BMG Funhouse (Japan) BVCM-35061 (処分済)
BMG Victor (Japan) BVCM-37882 (紙ジャケ)