FoghatIn The Mood For Something Rude (ラヴ・ラスラー)


25AP 2474 の帯
  1. Slipped, Tripped, Fell In Love
  2. Bustin' Up Or Bustin' Out
  3. Take This Heart Of Mine
  4. Love Rustler
  5. Ain't Livin' Long Like This
  6. Back For A Taste Of Your Love
  7. There Ain't No Man That Can't Be Caught
  8. I Do Just What I Want
CBS Sony (Japan) 25AP 2474 (処分済)
Castle (UK) ESACD 837 (Zig-Zag Walk との 2in1:処分済)
Victor (Japan) VICP-63902 (紙ジャケ)

後期ではいちばんマシ。I Do Just What I Want は全盛期に迫る。