Lita FordOut For Blood (呪われた女) / Dancin' On The Edge

25PP-85 (Out For Blood)

Out For Blood (呪われた女)
  1. Out For Blood
  2. Stay With Me Baby
  3. Just A Feeling
  4. Ready, Willing And Able
  5. Die For Me Only (Black Widow)
  6. Rock 'N Roll Made Me What I Am
  7. If You Can't Live With It
  8. On The Run
  9. Any Way That You Want Me
  10. I Can't Stand It
Dancin' On The Edge
  1. Gotta Let Go
  2. Dancin' On The Edge
  3. Dressed To Kill
  4. Hit 'n Run
  5. Lady Killer
  6. Still Waitin'
  7. Fire In My Heart
  8. Don't Let Me Down Tonight
  9. Run With The $
Nippon Phonogram (Japan) 25PP-85 (Out For Blood : 処分済)
BGO (UK) BGOCD 761 (2-in-1)