Be-Bop DeluxeAxe Victim (美しき生贄)

CDP 7947262

SHVL 813(銀文字、内ジャケも銀文字)

  1. Axe Victim
  2. Love Is Swift Arrows
  3. Jet Silver And The Dolls Of Venus
  4. Third Floor Heaven
  5. Night Creatures
  6. Rocket Cathedrals
  7. Adventures In A Yorkshire Landscape
  8. Jets At Dawn
  9. No Trains To Heaven
  10. Darkness (L'Immoraliste)
    CD Bonus Tracks
  11. Piece Of Mine (Live)
  12. Mill Street Junction (Live)
  13. Adventures In A Yorkshire Landscape (Live)
Harvest (UK) SHVL 813 (Matrix A-2/B-2)
EMI (UK) CDP 7947262 (処分済)
EMI Music (Japan) TOCP-70358 (紙ジャケ)

Be-Bop Deluxe で1曲と言えば、No Trains To Heaven