Be-Bop DeluxeSunburst Finish (炎の世界)

CDP 7947272


  1. Fair Exchange
  2. Heavenly Homes
  3. Ships In The Night
  4. Crying To The Sky
  5. Sleep That Burns
  6. Beauty Secrets
  7. Life In The Air Age
  8. Like An Old Blues
  9. Crystal Gazing
  10. Blazing Apostles
    CD Bonus Tracks
  11. Shine
  12. Speed Of The Wind
  13. Blue As A Jewel
Toshiba EMI (Japan) EMS-80467
EMI (UK) CDP 7947272 (処分済)
EMI Music (Japan) TOCP-70360 (紙ジャケ)