Derek & The DominosIn Concert

ユニバーサル社による紙ジャケプルーフ (背表紙が違う)


MW 9029/30

Disc 1Disc 2
  1. Why Does Love Got To Be So Sad
  2. Got To Get Better In A Little While
  3. Let It Rain
  4. Presence Of The Lord
  1. Tell The Truth
  2. Bottle Of Red Wine
  3. Roll It Over
  4. Blues Power
    - Have You Ever Loved A Woman
Polydor (Japan) MW 9029/30 (処分済)
Polydor (Japan) POCP-2272/3 (処分済)
Universal (Japan) UICY-93961/2 (紙ジャケ)