Natural GasNatural Gas

特典 CD シングル (AIRPROMO-020) : 150DPI で取り込み

PS 2011

  1. Little Darlin'
  2. Once Again, A Love Song
  3. You Can Do It
  4. I've Been Waitin'
  5. I Believe It's Love
  6. The Right Time
  7. Christmas Song
  8. Miracle Mile
  9. Dark Cloud
  10. St. Louis Blues
    Bonus Single (AIRPROMO-020)
  11. The Right Time
Private Stock (USA) PS 2011
Airmail Recordings (Japan) AIRAC-1602 (紙ジャケ)