Public Image Ltd.The Flowers Of Romance



  1. Four Enclosed Walls
  2. Track 8
  3. Phenagen
  4. The Flowers Of Romance
  5. Under The House
  6. Hymies Hymn
  7. Banging The Door
  8. Go Back
  9. Francis Massacre
    Bonus Tracks For TOCP-95073
  10. Flowers of Romance (Instrumental)
  11. Home Is Where The Heart Is
  12. Another
Nippon Columbia (Japan) YX-7291-AX (処分済)
Nippon Columbia (Japan) COCY-78003
EMI Music (Japan) TOCP-95073 (紙ジャケ)