Michael Des BarresI'm Only Human


  1. Intro (Weekend)
  2. Baited Breath
  3. I'm Only Human
  4. Someone, Somewhere In The Night
  5. Nothing's Too Hard
  6. Right Or Wrong
  7. Dancin' On The Brink Of Disaster
  8. Boy Meets Car
  9. Scandal Papers
  10. Five Hour Flight
  11. Catch Phrase
  12. Bullfighter (I'm Not A)
  13. I Don't Have A Thing To Wear
  14. Outro (Jump In My Car)
Dreamland (USA) DL-1-5004
Gonzo Multimedia (UK) HST125CD