Robin TrowerTwice Removed From Yesterday (過去よりの再帰)

VK 41039


  1. I Can't Wait Much Longer
  2. Daydream
  3. Hannah
  4. Man Of The World
  5. I Can't Stand It
  6. Rock Me Baby
  7. Twice Removed From Yesterday
  8. Sinner's Song
  9. Ballerina
    Bonus Track For ARC-8087
  10. Take A Fast Train (B-Side Of 'Man Of The World')
King (Japan) CHR-1039 (処分済)
Chrysalis (USA) VK 41039
Arcangero (Japan) ARC-8087 (紙ジャケ)