Michael Des Barres"Somebody Up There Likes Me..." (虚構のアウトロー)


  1. Money Don't Come Easy
  2. Do You Belong
  3. Is There Someone Else?
  4. Everything Reminds Me Of You
  5. I Can See Clearly Now
  6. Somebody Up There Likes Me
  7. Too Good To Be Bad
  8. Locked In The Cage Of Love
  9. Camera Eyes
  10. Thinking With Your Body
Victor (Japan) VIL-28047
Geffen (EU) 5344322