Lynne HughesTongue And Groove Presents Lynne Hughes Freeway Gypsy
  1. Bad Dream
  2. Roses Of Woe
  3. Night Life
  4. Never Stop A Dream
  5. Gypsy Good Time
  6. Freeway Gypsy
  7. Rags & Old Iron
  8. My Man Is Die
  9. And When I Die
  10. It Didn't Even Bring Me Down
Big Pink (Korean) BIG PINK 314 (WP)