YesLive At Montreux 2003
Disc 1Disc 2
  1. Siberian Khatru
  2. Magnification
  3. Don't Kill The Whale
  4. In The Presence Of:
    (I) Deeper
    (II) Death Of Ego
    (III) True Beginner
    (IV) Turn Around And Remember
  5. We Have Heaven
  6. South Side Of The Sky
  7. And You And I:
    (I) Cord Of Life
    (II) Eclipse
    (III) The Preacher The Teacher
    (IV) Apocalypse
  8. To Be Over
  9. Clap
  1. Show Me
  2. Rick Wakeman Solo Medley:
    Catherine Of Aragon
    Catherine Howard
    Montreux Jig
    Jane Seymour
  3. Heart Of The Sunrise
  4. Long Distance Runaround
  5. The Fish
  6. Awaken
  7. I've Seen All Good People:
    (I) Your Move
    (II) All Good People
  8. Roundabout
Vivid (Japan) VSCD4360/1 (WP)