Nitty Gritty Dirt BandDream
UICY-78352 (上空きポケット式のジャケ)

  1. Winterwhite (Wind Harp)
    - Raleigh-Durham Reel
  2. Battle Of New Orleans
  3. Bayou Jubilee
  4. Sally Was A Goodun
  5. Hey Good Lookin'
  6. Classical Banjo I
    - Malaguena
    - Classical Banjo II
  7. Daddy Was A Sailor
  8. Sleeping On The Beach
  9. Santa Monica Pier
  10. Ripplin' Waters
  11. (All I Have To Do Is) Dream
  12. Mother Of Love
  13. The Moon Just Turned Blue
  14. Gotta Trabel On
  15. Joshua Come Home
    - Solstice (Wind Harp)
    - Symphonion Montage
Toshiba EMI (Japan) TOCP-3485
Universal (Japan) UICY-78352 (紙ジャケ)

Jeff Hanna : g. vo.
John McEuen : banjo, fiddle, pedel-steel
Jimmy Fadden : ds. vo.
Jim Ibbotson : b. vo.