Cheap TrickStanding On The Edge
  1. Little Sister
  2. Tonight It's You
  3. She's Got Motion
  4. Love Comes
  5. How About You
  6. Standing On The Edge
  7. This Time Around
  8. Rock All Night
  9. Cover Girl
  10. Wild Wild Women
    CD Bonus Tracks
  11. Wild Wild Women
  12. Tonight It's You (Single Version)
  13. Little Sister (Alternate Jack Douglas Mix)
  14. She's Got Motion (Alternate Jack Douglas Mix)
  15. How About You (Alternate Version)
  16. A Place In France ('Standing On The Edge' Outtake)
  17. Mighty Wings (From 'Top Gun' Original Soundtrack)
Sony (Japan) SICP-31070 (WP)