Cheap TrickLap Of Luxury (永遠の愛の炎)

  1. Let Go
  2. No Mercy
  3. The Flame
  4. Space
  5. Never Had A Lot To Lose
  6. Don't Be Cruel
  7. Wrong Side Of Love
  8. All We Need Is A Dream
  9. Ghost Town
  10. All Wound Up
    Bonus Tracks For SICP-31072
  11. The Flame (Live At Daytone Beach '88)
  12. Money (That's What I Want) (From "Caddyshack II" Original Soundtrack)
  13. Don't Be Cruel (Big New Mix)
  14. All We Need Is A Dream (Alternate Version)
  15. You Want It (From "Say Anything ..." Original Soundtrack)
  16. The Flame (Single Version)
  17. Through The Night (Non LP B-Side)
  18. I Know What I Want (Live At Daytone Beach '88, Non LP B-Side)
Sony (Japan) EICP-1237 (紙ジャケ)
Sony (Japan) SICP-31072 (紙ジャケ・2017 マスタ)