Savoy Brown Blues BandShake Down

  1. Ain't Superstitious
  2. Let Me Love You Baby
  3. Black Night
  4. High Rise
  5. Rock Me Baby
  6. I Smell Trouble
  7. Pretty Woman
  8. Little Girl
  9. The Doormouse Rides The Rails
  10. It's All My Fault
  11. Shake 'Em On Down
Universal (Japan) UICY-9583 (紙ジャケ)
Universal (Japan) UICY-78484 (紙ジャケ)