Savoy BrownGetting To The Point


  1. Flood In Houston
  2. Stay With Me Baby
  3. Honey Bee
  4. The Incredible Gnome Meets Jaxman
  5. Give Me A Penny
  6. Mr. Downchild
  7. Getting To The Point
  8. Big City Lights
  9. You Need Love
    CD Bonus Tracks
  10. Walking By Myself
  11. Taste And Try, Before You Buy
  12. Someday People
Universal (Japan) UICY-9584 (紙ジャケ)
Universal (Japan) UICY-78485 (紙ジャケ)