Pink FloydThe Dark Side Of The Moon (狂気)


  1. a) Speak To Me
    b) Breathe
  2. On The Run
  3. Time
  4. The Great Gig In The Sky
  5. Money
  6. Us And Them
  7. Any Colour You Like
  8. Brain Damage
  9. Eclipse
Toshiba EMI (Japan) EMS-80324 (処分済)
Toshiba EMI (Japan) TOCP-8794 (処分済)
Digitally remastered by Doug Sax, 1992
Toshiba EMI (Japan) TOCP-65740 (紙ジャケ・'92 マスタ)
Sony (Japan) SICP-5409 (紙ジャケ)