Pink FloydThe Final Cut

  1. The Post War Dream
  2. Your Possible Pasts
  3. One Of The Few
  4. When The Tigers Broke Free (CD Bonus Track)
  5. The Hero's Return
  6. The Gunner's Dream
  7. Paranoid Eyes
  8. Get Your Filthy Hands Off My Desert
  9. The Fletcher Memorial Home
  10. Southampton Dock
  11. The Final Cut
  12. Not Now John
  13. Two Suns In The Sunset
Toshiba EMI (Japan) TOCP-67407 (紙ジャケ)
Sony (Japan) SICP-5414 (紙ジャケ)