WingsVenus And Mars

  1. Venus And Mars
  2. Rock Show
  3. Love In Song
  4. You Gave Me The Answer
  5. Magneto And Titanium Man
  6. Letting Go
  7. Venus And Mars (Reprise)
  8. Spirits Of Ancient Egypt
  9. Medicine Jar
  10. Call Me Back Again
  11. Listen To What The Man Said
  12. Treat Her Gently / Lonely Old People
  13. Crossroads Theme
    Bonus Tracks For TOCP-3129
  14. Zoo Gang
  15. Lunch Box / Odd Sox
  16. My Carnival
Toshiba EMI (Japan) TOCP-3129
Universal (Japan) UICY-78556 (E式・紙ジャケ)