WingsWings At The Speed Of Sound

  1. Let'em In
  2. Note You Never Wrote
  3. She's My Baby
  4. Beware My Love
  5. Wino Junko
  6. Silly Love Songs
  7. Cook Of The House
  8. Time To Hide
  9. Must Do Something About It
  10. San Ferry Anne
  11. Warm And Beautiful
Toshiba EMI (Japan) TOCP-65506 (A式・紙ジャケ)
Universal (Japan) UICY-78557 (E式・紙ジャケ)