The Original Delaney & BonnieAccept No Substitute
  1. Get Ourselves Together
  2. Someday
  3. Ghetto
  4. When The Battle Is Over
  5. Dirty Old Man
  6. Love Me A Little Bit Longer
  7. I Can't Take It Much Longer
  8. Do Right Woman
  9. Soldiers Of The Cross
  10. Gift Of Love
Warner Music (Japan) WPCR-18026 (WP)