Delaney & Bonnie And FriendsMotel Shot
  1. Where The Soul Never Dies
  2. Will The Circle Be Unbroken
  3. Rock Of Ages
  4. Long Road Ahead
  5. Faded Love
  6. Talkin' About Jesus
  7. Come On In My Kitchen
  8. Don't Decieve Me (Please Don't Go)
  9. Never Ending Song Of Love
  10. Sing My Way Home
  11. Going Down The Road Feeling Bad
  12. Lonesome And A Long Way From Home
Warner Music (Japan) WPCR-18028 (WP)