George Thorogood & The DestroyersBad To The Bone (ロックン・ロール・ハイウェイ)
  1. Back To Wentsville
  2. Blue Highway
  3. Nobody But Me
  4. It's A Sin
  5. New Boogie Chillen
  6. Bad To The Bone
  7. Miss LuAnn
  8. As The Years Go Passing By
  9. No Particular Place to Go
  10. Wanted Man
    CD Bonus Track
  11. That Philly Thing
Universal (Japan) UICY-78691 (紙ジャケ)