The RezillosMission Accomplished...
...But The Beat Goes On

  1. Introduction : Thunderbirds Theme
  2. Top Of The Pops
  3. Mystery Action
  4. Somebody's Gonna Get Their Head Kicked In Tonite
  5. Thunderbirds Are Go !
    - Thunderbirds Theme
  6. Cold Wars
  7. Teenbeat
  8. No
  9. Land Of 1,000 Dances
     (CD クレジットは Land Of A Thousand Dances)
  10. I Need You
  11. Gettin' Me Down (↓クレジットが逆)
  12. Culture Shocked (↑クレジットが逆)
  13. Ballroom Blitz
  14. (My Baby Does) Good Sculptures
  15. Destination Venus
    CD Bonus Tracks
  16. Cold Wars (Live In Glasgow 7' mix)
  17. Flying Saucer Attack (Live In Glasgow)
  18. Twist And Shout (Live In Glasgow)
  19. Good Scultures (Alternative Version)
  20. Getting Me Down (Alternative Version)
Sire (UK) SRK 6069
Cherry Red (EU) WCDBRED705
Recorded On Location At Glasgow Apollo By The Rak Mobile, December 23rd 1978
Electronically Created In Stereo