Marc BolanYou Scare Me To Death (霊魂の叫び)



  1. You Scare Me To Death
  2. You Got The Power
  3. Eastern Spell
  4. Charlie
  5. I'm Weird
  6. Hippy Gumbo
  7. Mustang Ford
  8. Observations
  9. Jasmine '49
  10. Cat Black
  11. Black And White Incident
  12. The Perfumed Garden Of Gullliver Smith
    CD Bonus Track
  13. Recorded Quotes From The Book (You Scare Me To Death)
    シングル (WSBPROMO-026)
  14. You Scare Me To Death (霊魂の叫び)
Cherry Red (France) ERED 20 (処分済)
Wasabi (Japan) WSBAC-0087/WSBPROMO-026 (紙ジャケ/シングル)

Album Edited, Arranged And Produced Bi Simon Napier-Bell (France)
Contains Full Length Illustrated Marc Bolan Biography And Discography By Chris Welch And Simon Napier-Bell