The PlanetsSpot


  1. I Can't Stop
  2. Let Me Fall
  3. Intensive Care
  4. You Gave Your Love (Back To Me)
  5. I Want To Touch You
  6. Don't Look Down
  7. Earth
  8. Follow The Leader
  9. Forgone Conclusio
  10. C.R.A.Z.Y.
    CD Bonus Tracks
  11. Lonesome Cowboy
  12. Insentive Care (Single Version)
  13. Signing Off
  14. She's Locked My Life Up In Her Suitcase
  15. Kick It Out
Victor (Japan) VIP-6758
Hayabusa Landings (Japan) HYCA-3072