AmericaYour Move (渚のボ−ダ−)

  1. My Kinda Woman
  2. She's A Runaway
  3. Cast The Spirit
  4. Love's Worn Out Again
  5. The Border
  6. Your Move
  7. Honey
  8. My Dear
  9. Tonight Is For Dreamers
  10. Don't Let Me Be Lonely
  11. Someday Woman
Warner Music (Japan) TYCP-80051 (紙ジャケ)
Universal (EU) CAROLR103CD4 (紙ジャケ風・内袋)