Tear GasTear Gas
BELLE 193137

Second Harvest 425
  1. That's What's Real
  2. Love Story
  3. Lay It On Me
  4. Woman For Sale
  5. I'm Glad
  6. Where Is My Answer
  7. Jailhouse Rock & All Shook Up
  8. The First Time
    Bonus Track For Second Harvest 425
  9. The Temptation Of St. Anthony (Live)
Second Harvest (UK) 425 (デジパック)
Belle Antique (Japan) BELLE 193137 (紙ジャケ)
Love Story は Jethro Tull の曲
The Temptation Of St. Anthony には Alex Harvey, Hugh McKenna 参加 (SAHB そのもの)。