The Rolling StonesBig Hits (High Tide And Green Grass)

LAX 1007


UK : UICY-79022, LAX 1007
  1. Have You Seen Your Mother Baby, Standing In The Shadow ?
  2. Paint It, Black
  3. It's All Over Now
  4. The Last Time
  5. Heart Of Stone
  6. Not Fade Away
  7. Come On
  8. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
  9. Get Off My Cloud
  10. As Tears Go By
  11. 19th Nervous Breakdown
  12. Lady Jane
  13. Time Is On My Side
  14. Little Red Rooster
US : UIGY-7007, UICY-93019
  1. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
  2. The Last Time
  3. As Tears Go By
  4. Time Is On My Side
  5. It's All Over Now
  6. Tell Me
  7. 19th Nervous Breakdown
  8. Heart Of Stone
  9. Get Off My Cloud
  10. Not Fade Away
  11. Good Times, Bad Times
  12. Play With Fire
King (Japan) LAX 1007 (処分済)
Universal (Japan) UIGY-7007 (Abkco (UK) 8822932 に日本語解説を付けたもの) (処分済)
Universal (Japan) UICY-93019 (紙ジャケ)
Universal (Japan) UICY-79022 (紙ジャケ)